03:11:15 –

by liamdaisley

After a realisation, I’ve decided that I shouldn’t focus my perspective on people. It’s also not a real intervention. I think they make some bad decisions but the problem is based on what these thing will do to your body. The main contender?

The Fresher 15

With a deadline around the corner, I need to keep my work, I just need it re-branded.

Jimmy is now James, a first year student Sheffield Hallam has welcomed with open arms. He’s really excited to engage in the lifestyle. But will he be mindful of his well being during his epic journey?

Thankfully, he’s won’t have to worry about everything, because there is an ongoing campaign to provide James with information that encourages healthy eating by fighting the “Fresher 15”. A university phenomenon of which many factors contribute.

